Our People

We have an experienced team of fully qualified lawyers and support staff working together to cover a wide range of legal services across North Devon. Please note the term "Partner" denotes a member of the LLP.

Here you can find out more about the legal experts at Brewer Harding & Rowe:

Property & Conveyancing

Claire Way

Office: The Square, Barnstaple, Devon, EX32 8LS.
Telephone: (01271) 340681
Fax: (01271) 377685
Email: claire.way@bhrlaw.co.uk

Ian Budge

Office: The Square, Barnstaple, Devon, EX32 8LS.
Telephone: (01271) 340665
Fax: (01271) 377685
Email: ian.budge@bhrlaw.co.uk

Jimmy Hayes

Office: The Square, Barnstaple, Devon, EX32 8LS.
Telephone: (01271) 340895
Fax: (01271) 377685
Email: jimmy.hayes@bhrlaw.co.uk

Michael Chittock

Office: 29 Bridgeland Street, Bideford, Devon, EX39 2PT.
Telephone: (01237) 427517
Fax: (01237) 470000
Email: michael.chittock@bhrlaw.co.uk

Nicola Emo

Office: 29 Bridgeland Street, Bideford, Devon, EX39 2PT.
Telephone: (01237) 427523
Fax: (01237) 470000
Email: nicola.emo@bhrlaw.co.uk

Pennie Maunder

Office: 6/9 Market Square, Ilfracombe, Devon, EX34 9AX.
Telephone: (01271) 855102
Fax: (01271) 865694
Email: pennie.maunder@bhrlaw.co.uk

Richard Nicholls

Office: 29 Bridgeland Street, Bideford, Devon, EX39 2PT.
Telephone: (01237) 427511
Fax: (01237) 470000
Email: richard.nicholls@bhrlaw.co.uk

Sophie Rowcliffe

Office: The Square, Barnstaple, Devon, EX32 8LS.
Telephone: (01271) 340686
Fax: (01271) 377685
Email: sophie.rowcliffe@bhrlaw.co.uk

Stuart Tansley

Office: The Square, Barnstaple, Devon, EX32 8LS.
Telephone: (01271) 340893
Fax: (01271) 377685
Email: stuart.tansley@bhrlaw.co.uk

Tim Nock

Office: 29 Bridgeland Street, Bideford, Devon, EX39 2PT.
Telephone: (01237) 427507
Fax: (01237) 470000
Email: tim.nock@bhrlaw.co.uk

Toby Barnes

Office: The Square, Barnstaple, Devon, EX32 8LS.
Telephone: (01271) 340667
Fax: (01271) 377685
Email: toby.barnes@bhrlaw.co.uk